– have a view –

So many ideas for my projects. Currently I am very busy working on a few new ideas, so don’t miss to stop by and check out my website. Also, new work will follow soon.

Right now I am studying on several ideas for Handlettering. I never tried it out before, and I am still figuring out the “How to do”. It is a lot of fun and challenging at the same time.

I always work very concentrated when I use Typography for my work. Every letter and every space around the letter can become very important for a message. There are so many ways to express, and so many different kind and shapes of letters to use.
Do you have any ideas what literature to read about handlettering? Can you recommend someone? It would be very helpful!

Leave a Reply

