_ a brush for touchscreen?_

The SENSU Brush

A brush for touchscreen? I just needed to try this out!!! I had a 50% off coupon, otherwise the 40 $ would be definitely too expensive for this brush. It’s fun to work with the brush on some sketches, but it doesn’t have pressure sensitivity and it’s not comparable to real painting experience. But…yes it is fun! 

I’ve made some research about this brush and it seems like that it’s also not very long lasting. Many people complain that after 3 months the brush will not work anymore correctly. I will keep it anyway, because I do like it, and I just spend half of the original price. I will let you know about the long lasting experience. So far by now I do use it a lot besides my regular touch pen and it’s convenient for painting like sketching.

Merken

Leave a Reply

