– handmade gifts for christmas –

Busy but happy

The past few days was a lot going on. Besides work I also want to surprise people with self made gifts for christmas. It is maybe stressful to sew and print with stamps in the middle of the night, but I do enjoy my little fun projects. 

Making diy gifts is a special way for me to prepare for Christmas. It is a longer process than just buying something in the store. I need to find ideas and projects that I can realize ( budget, fitting gift, and time). 

I do like the idea of sharing something that is unique and involves the biggest gift I have: my time and the fun I have making things you can’t buy in a store. I hope this year’s gifts will surprise and bring some joy. It’s not a fancy expensive thing, but small things that I did enjoy making and I will enjoy even more giving these away as christmas presents

Leave a Reply

